The draw for the 2024 Copa America has been confirmed.

This time around, CONMEBOL teams will be joined by some CONCACAF teams, as they were at the 2016 Copa America Centenario.

Argentina, who are the defending champions, are in Group A with Peru, Chile and one of Canada/Trinidad and Tobago.

Brazil finds itself in Group D with Colombia, Paraguay and Costa Rica/Honduras.

The tournament will be played in the United States and run from June 20 to July 14.


2024 Copa America groups confirmed

Group A: Argentina, Peru, Chile (Canada or Trinidad and Tobago)
Group B: Mexico, Ecuador, Venezuela, and Jamaica
Group C: United States, Uruguay, Panama, Bolivia
Group D: Brazil, Colombia, Paraguay (Costa Rica or Honduras)

Leave a Reply