Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album comprises of 14-tracks which features Burna BoySkeptaDamian MarleyH.E.R.TemsTerri and others.

With production assistance from P2JSarzBlaq JerzeeLondonMutayJulsDroKel PSTG and others.


1. Reckless LISTEN HERE

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | LISTEN HERE

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)LISTEN HERE

4. Mighty Wine LISTEN HERE

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) LISTEN HERE

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) LISTEN HERE

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) LISTEN HERE

8. No Stress LISTEN HERE

9. True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx) LISTEN HERE

10. Sweet One LISTEN HERE

11. Essence (feat. Tems) LISTEN HERE

12. Roma (feat. Terri) LISTEN HERE

13. Gyrate LISTEN HERE


Listen to the Album below:-

What are your thoughts on Wizkid’s New Album “Made In Lagos”?

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also

Davido remembers his early years and discusses why he prefers to reside in Nigeria over other countries

Award-winning superstar, David Adeleke, professionally known as Davido, on Sunday, relived…